Meet Our Team

Muhammad Rizwan Malik

Executive Director

Harvard University,USA
Imperial College London
Institute of Business Administration,Karachi

email: rizwan@masairr.com

Aqib Mehmood

Managing  Director

Harvard University,USA
Institute of Business Administration,Karachi

email: aqib@masairr.com

Our Global Team

Ashfaq

Sales Executive

HUNGARY 

ashfaq@masairr.com

Suleman

Sales Executive

AUSTRALIA

suleman@masairr.com

Abdul Rauf​

Sales Executive

EGYPT

abdulrauf@masairr.com

Abrar

Sales Executive

UNITED STATES

abrar@masairr.com

Ali

Sales Executive

SOUTH KOREA 

ali@masairr.com

Atif

Sales Executive

UNITED KINGDOM 

atif@masairr.com

Ahmad

Sales Executive

FRANCE 

ahmad@masairr.com

Masairr

G-183, Phase 2
Defense View Karachi, 75500

Rizwan Malik :    +92-3105388557
Aqib Mehmood:  +92-3058615768

 masairofficial@gmail.com

Customer Care

Languages
WhatsApp chat